top of page
book 1, Who Wants To Learn With Me cover
book 2, Learning Numbers and Colors with
front book cover book 3.jpg
Book 4 Cover.jpg

Learning With Harmony® book series is designed to educate children from birth to 5 years old. The first book, Who Wants To Learn With Me?, is an introduction of the main characters, Harmony and Penny, and some of the fun learning adventures that will be presented in future books. The second book, Learning Numbers and Colors with Harmony, will teach children numbers, counting and colors. The third book, Learning the Alphabet with Harmony, will teach children letters through action. The fourth book, Learning About Animals With Harmony, will teach children about zoo animals.


The stories in the series will engage young learners, parents, caregivers and early childhood educators. The books are written in large beginner words and beautifully illustrated with vibrant colors, images, and animated characters. The stories are interactive and assist in developing critical thinking skills in children at an early age.

Our books will provide your children with the key literacy skills needed to prepare them for a smooth transition into kindergarten and beyond. Your children will learn to enjoy reading, which can lead to future academic success.

Toddlers will learn about:

  • Following directions

  • Making comparisons

  • Rhyming words

  • Searching for objects

  • Matching

  • Numbers and Counting

  • Letters

  • Shapes

  • Colors

  • Animals

  • Insects and so much more!

bottom of page